0-800-20-00-18 | 10:00-19:00
  • L.A.P.T.I. Born in Odessa

    L.A.P.T.I. Born in Odessa
    Welcome to Vibrant L.A.P.T.I. Style World!
    lapti-mini-logo
    L.A.P.T.I. is more than just footwear. This is a lifestyle.

    We create L.A.P.T.I. in Odessa on the Black Sea coast. All footwear models are filled with vibrant and carefree mood of the southern city)


    L.A.P.T.I. people mean you! Stylish personalities. Bright experimentalists. Subculture set on creative and intellectual development. Our footwear is for you!

     

    We are L.A.P.T.I. family!


    team
  • Материалы и технологии

    Материалы и технологии
    L.A.P.T.I. means slip-on shoes, light canvas shoes, ankle boots and espadrilles made of natural materials. Every collection starts with a trip to Italy: our designers select best leather varieties, vibrant textile, delicate lace and ultra-comfortable sole at Lineapelle Fair in Milan.

    20 years of shoemaking craftsmanship, German hi-tech equipment and attention to every detail ensure unprecedented quality of L.A.P.T.I. footwear enabling it to compete with the world-famous brands.


     

    We create handmade L.A.P.T.I footwear.

    team
  • Команда L.A.P.T.I.

    Команда L.A.P.T.I.
    We work hard to make your walks comfortable. We do our best for you to get unforgettable impressions and to collect memories…together with us :) This is because L.A.P.T.I. is a perfect footwear for spontaneous getaways, memorable meetings and travelling.

    We are waiting for you at our L.A.P.T.I. points in Kiev, Odessa, Kharkov and Dnepr. We are ready to surprise you :)
     

    – L.A.P.T.I. team

    team
  • L.A.P.T.I. X Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. X Collaborations
    L.A.P.T.I. x GAPCHINSKA
    lapti-mini-logo
    “Footwear with angelic character” – that’s how editorial team of Pink.ua described LAPTI x GAPCHINSKA collection. Blooming spring and zest for life – this is the cutest textile slip-on shoes collection! Painted characters brought love, innocent charm, ingenuousness and childhood.

    collaboration
  • MOZGI Ent. x L.A.P.T.I.

    MOZGI Ent. x L.A.P.T.I.

    Неожиданная, беспрецедентная и красноречивая. Коллекция со стильных улиц и ярких кварталов. Самая уникальная коллаборация 2018 года - MOZGI Entertainment x L.A.P.T.I.!

    Когда в одной компании встречаются яркие музыканты и креативные дизайнеры, рождаются настоящие fashion-хиты!

     
    Обувь твоего лета - это стильные кожаные кеды L.A.P.T.I. с вышитыми фразами из любимых песен группы Mozgi, Время и Стекло и Michelle Andrade. Хочешь быть на стиле? Носи крутые кеды MOZGI Ent. x L.A.P.T.I.!

  • L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Prima Maria


    Slip-on shoes by L.A.P.T.I. х Prima Maria cast a spell taking you to the amazing world of paintings by the Ukrainian artist Maria Primachenko.
     
    Magic world ruled by fantastic beasts. The world of goodness, where everyone adheres to the single law – love. This is a magic forest, inhabited by mythical creatures that will take you into a kind fairy-tale…
  • L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    POUSTOVIT x L.A.P.T.I.


    Declare your love for the city being inspired by light nostalgia for your childhood… L.A.P.T.I. x POUSTOVIT collaboration – slip-on shoes and sneakers originating from vivid reminiscences of bright and carefree youth. Childhood tasting like Kiev cake in cozy backyards under lush chestnut trees, summer holidays on sunny Odessa beaches filled with sounds of the sea and sweetness of the cold ice-cream… Leather slip-on shoes collection – an aesthetic symbol of the 1980-s, old school and simple things we loved so much. White slip-on shoes by POUSTOVIT x L.A.P.T.I. - love for the city of amazing discoveries and experiments, the city of your childhood.
  • L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Ksenia Schnaider


    Laconic collaboration with the Ukrainian designer Ksenia Schnaider in the framework of her 100% collection. Computer prints with Ukrainian motifs, light sole and delicate design. You will always be in a spring mood while wearing Ukrainian L.A.P.T.I. footwear. Choose your design and show the city who is a real fashionista here.
  • L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x WeAnnaBe


    Ukrainian brand WeAnnaBe got a glimpse of the future, which inspired it to create a new collection. Motto of WeAnnaBe FW`16-17 collection is "Wonder Woman Inside of Every Little Girl". This is clothes for a girl who can be brave, amazing and bold, and at the same time delicate, fragile and vulnerable. L.A.P.T.I. by WeAnnaBe with detached frills has become an excellent addition to this collection. With transforming slip-on shoes you can change your look every day!
Up

0-800-20-00-18 | 10:00-19:00
  • L.A.P.T.I. Born in Odessa

    L.A.P.T.I. Born in Odessa
    Добро пожаловать в яркий мир в стиле L.A.P.T.I.!
    lapti-mini-logo
    L.A.P.T.I. - это не просто обувь, а стиль жизни.

    Мы создаем L.A.P.T.I. в Одессе, на берегу Черного моря. Все модели пронизаны ярким и легким настроением южного города)


    L.A.P.T.I. people – это Вы! Стильные индивидуальности. Яркие экспериментаторы. Субкультура, которая выбирает творческое и интеллектуальное развитие. И наша обувь – для вас!

     

    Мы - L.A.P.T.I.family!


    team
  • Материалы и технологии

    Материалы и технологии
    L.A.P.T.I. - это слипоны, легкие кеды, ботинки и эспадрильи из натуральных материалов. Создание каждой коллекции мы начинаем с поездки в Италию: наши дизайнеры выбирают кожу лучших сортов, яркий текстиль, нежное кружево и ультракомфортную подошву на выставке Lineapelle Fair в Милане.

    Мастерство обувщиков с 20-ти летним стажем, высокотехнологичное немецкое оборудование, внимание к каждой детали позволяют L.A.P.T.I. обеспечивать беспрецедентное качество и конкурировать с самыми именитыми мировыми брендами обуви.


     

    Мы создаем обувь L.A.P.T.I вручную.

    team
  • Команда L.A.P.T.I.

    Команда L.A.P.T.I.
    "Мы работаем над тем, что бы Вы наслаждались комфортными прогулками. Мы делаем все, чтобы Вы ловили незабываемые впечатления и коллекционировали воспоминания…конечно же, вместе с нами :) Потому что L.A.P.T.I. – идеальная обувь для спонтанных поездок, ярких встреч и путешествий.

    Ждем Вас на наших L.A.P.T.I.points в Киеве, Одессе, Харькове и Днепре. Мы готовы Вас удивлять :)
     

    – команда L.A.P.T.I.

    team
  • L.A.P.T.I. X Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. X Collaborations
    L.A.P.T.I. x GAPCHINSKA
    lapti-mini-logo
    «Обувь с ангельским характером» - так редакция журнала Pink.ua назвала коллекцию LAPTI x GAPCHINSKA. Цветущая весна и жизнерадостность - это самая милая коллекция текстильных слипонов! Герои картин принесли с собой любовь, наивное обаяние, непосредственность и детство.

    collaboration
  • MOZGI Ent. x L.A.P.T.I.

    MOZGI Ent. x L.A.P.T.I.

    Неожиданная, беспрецедентная и красноречивая. Коллекция со стильных улиц и ярких кварталов. Самая уникальная коллаборация 2018 года - MOZGI Entertainment x L.A.P.T.I.!

    Когда в одной компании встречаются яркие музыканты и креативные дизайнеры, рождаются настоящие fashion-хиты!

     
    Обувь твоего лета - это стильные кожаные кеды L.A.P.T.I. с вышитыми фразами из любимых песен группы Mozgi, Время и Стекло и Michelle Andrade. Хочешь быть на стиле? Носи крутые кеды MOZGI Ent. x L.A.P.T.I.!

  • L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Prima Maria


    Слипоны L.A.P.T.I. x Prima Maria завораживают и уводят с собой в невероятный мир картин украинской художницы Марии Примаченко.
     
    Сказочный мир, в котором правят фантастические животные. Мир добра, в котором чтут один закон – любовь. Это волшебный лес. В нем обитают мифические существа, которые уведут тебя в добрую сказку…
  • L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    POUSTOVIT x L.A.P.T.I.


    Признаться в любви к городу, вдохновившись легкой ностальгией по детству… Коллаборация POUSTOVIT x L.A.P.T.I. – слипоны и сникерсы, родом из ярких воспоминаний о светлом и беззаботном юношестве. Детство со вкусом «Киевского торта» в уютных двориках под густыми каштанами, каникулы на солнечных одесских пляжах под звуки моря и со сладостью холодного эскимо… Коллекция кожаных слипонов – символ эстетики 80-х, «олдскула» и простых вещей, которые мы так любили. Белые слипоны POUSTOVIT x L.A.P.T.I. – это любовь к городу удивительных открытий и экспериментов, к городу твоего детства.
  • L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Ksenia Schnaider


    Лаконичная коллаборация с украинским дизайнером Ksenia Schnaider в рамках её коллекции 100%. Компьютерные принты с украинским настроением, лёгкая подошва и аккуратный дизайн. Весеннее настроение всегда в твоей голове, если на ногах – украинская обувь L.A.P.T.I.
    Выбери свой дизайн и покажи городу, кто здесь настоящая fashionista.
  • L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x Collaborations

    L.A.P.T.I. x WeAnnaBe


    Украинский бренд WeAnnaBe заглянул в будущее, которое вдохновило его на создание новой коллекции. Девиз коллекции WeAnnaBe FW`16-17: "Wonder Woman Inside of Every Little Girl" - это одежда для девушки, которая может быть смелой, удивительной и дерзкой, но при этом и нежной, хрупкой и беззащитной. L.A.P.T.I. by WeAnnaBe со съёмными рюшами стали отличным дополнением этой коллекции. Слипоны-конструкторы позволяют менять образ каждый день!

K.O.R.Z.I.N.A.

У Вас в корзине нет товаров

TODO

TODO

  • Цена
    lapti.main.currency.
  • Кол-во
    -+
  • Размер
    TODO
  • Стоимость
    lapti.main.currency.
Наверх